Loading...
Contact 2018-03-20T20:17:34+00:00

Contact details and access map

Address

Sobienie Królewskie
Golf & Country Club
Sobienie Szlacheckie 6
08-443 Sobienie Jeziory

Sobienie Królewskie S.A
Aleja Komisji Edukacji Narodowej 93/B3
02-777 Warszawa
NIP: 951–22–02–935

Contact with the golf course

Tel: +48 693 818 828
Tel: +48 663 404 805
Email: recepcja@sobieniekrolewskie.pl

GPS
N=51˚56’21,4”=51,939270˚
E=21˚19’15,8”=21,321047˚

Contact with the hotel

Tel: +48 25 68 20 660
Fax: +48 25 68 20 661
Email: hotel@sobieniekrolewskie.pl

Contact with SPA

Tel: +48 696 450 670
Email: spa@perlasobienie.pl

Contact the airclub

Tel: +48 22 33 50 796
Email: info@silvair.net

Contact – real estate

Tel: +48 669 009 099
Email: sprzedaz@sobieniekrolewskie.pl

Location of the golf course

Sobienie Królewskie near Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland

Contact form

Meet Our Team
Piotr Szymański
Emilia Rozum
Golf Club Manager
e.rozum@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-455-855
Sebastian Centkowski
International Groups & Events Manager
s.centkowski@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 698-619-614
Kamil Rutkowski
Head of the Golf Course Restaurant
k.rutkowski@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 667-510-614
Diana Retmaniak
Reception of the Golf Club
Account Specialist
d.retmaniak@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Milena Grzęda
Reception of the Golf Club
Account Specialist
m.grzeda@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Hania Kasprzak
Reception of the Golf Club
Account Specialist
recepcja@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Our Trainers
Alvin Brasseaux

Head Professional
Tel: 518 110 864
albrasseaux@hotmail.com

Mateusz Kniaginin

Assistant Head Professional
Tel: 501 984 684
kniaginin@gmail.com

Jakub Budaj

Senior Professional
Tel: 698 766 622
kontakt@jakubbudaj.pl

Kamil Tatarczuk

Junior Professional
Tel: 513 170 805
kamiltatarczuk@gmail.com

Kuba Piotrowski

Junior Professional
Tel: 503 113 135

Partnerzy Pola Golfowego Sobienie Królewskie

Zostań Partnerem Pola Golfowego Sobienie Królewskie Golf & Country Club – dowiedz się więcej o współpracy.