Loading...
Contact 2019-03-24T22:54:36+02:00

Contact and location

Address

Sobienie Królewskie
Golf & Country Club
Sobienie Szlacheckie 6
08-443 Sobienie Jeziory

Sobienie Królewskie S.A
ul. Złota 61/101
00-819 Warszawa
NIP: 951–22–02–935

Contact with the golf course

Tel: +48 663 404 805
Email: recepcja@sobieniekrolewskie.pl

GPS
N=51˚56’21,4”=51,939270˚
E=21˚19’15,8”=21,321047˚

Contact with the hotel

Tel: +48 25 68 20 660
Fax: +48 25 68 20 661
Email: hotel@sobieniekrolewskie.pl

Contact with SPA
Contact – real estate

Tel: +48 669 009 099
Email: sprzedaz@sobieniekrolewskie.pl

Location of the golf course

Sobienie Królewskie near Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland

Contact form

Meet Our Team
Piotr Szymański
Emilia Rozum
Golf Club Manager
e.rozum@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-455-855
Sebastian Centkowski
International Groups & Events Manager
s.centkowski@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 698-619-614
Mieczysław Gwiazda
Greenkeeper
recepcja@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Diana Retmaniak
Reception of the Golf Club
Account Specialist
d.retmaniak@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Milena Grzęda
Reception of the Golf Club
Account Specialist
m.grzeda@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Hania Kasprzak
Reception of the Golf Club
Account Specialist
recepcja@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Kamil Rutkowski
Head of the Golf Course Restaurant
k.rutkowski@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 667-510-614
Daniel Sochocki
Waiter
recepcja@sobieniekrolewskie.pl
tel: +48 663-404-805
Our Trainers
Mateusz Kniaginin

Head Professional
Tel: 501 984 684
mateusz@sobieniegolfacademy.pl

Alvin Brasseaux

Senior Professional
Tel: 518 110 864
alvin@sobieniegolfacademy.pl

Grzegorz Zieliński

PGA Professional
Tel: 698 848 091
grzegorz@sobieniegolfacademy.pl

Kuba Ufnal

PGA Professional
Tel:
kuba@sobieniegolfacademy.pl

Piotr Prokop

PGA Aplicant
Tel: 661 825 000
piotr@sobieniegolfacademy.pl

Partnerzy Sobienie Królewskie Golf & Country Club

Zostań partnerem Sobienie Królewskie Golf & Country Club – dowiedz się więcej o współpracy.